Executive Editor and Producer: Stephen Smith
Editor: Peter Clowney
Assistant Producer: Suzanne Pekow
Digital Producer: Andy Kruse
Audio Mixing: Craig Thorson
Coordinating Producer: Ellen Guettler

Special thanks to Frankie Barnhill, Grace Frederickson, Emily Hanford, Rajesh Kapur, Zack Shlachter and Jeff Johnson. Thanks also to APM's Public Insight Network.

Additional support for this program was provided by Josh and Ricka Kohnstamm and the staff at Kohnstamm Communications.

American Public Media © |   Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy


Support American RadioWorks with your purchases