Producers: Robert O'Harrow, Jr. and John Biewen
Editor: Deb George

Coordinating Producer: Sasha Aslanian
Project Manager: Misha Quill
Assistant Producer: Ellen Guettler

Production Assistance: Nathan Hall, Zachary Johnson, and Melody Ng

Web Producer: Ochen Kaylan
Web Manager: John Pearson
Web Production Supervisor: Michael Wells

Executive Editor: Stephen Smith
Executive Producer: Bill Buzenberg

Back to No Place to Hide

©2018 American Public Media