Producer: John Biewen
Editor: Deborah George
Host: Deborah Amos
Coordinating Producer: Sasha Aslanian
Project Manager: Misha Quill
Assistant Producer: Ellen Guettler

Web Producer: Ochen Kaylan
Web Manager: John Pearson
Web Production Supervisor: Michael Wells

Production Assistance: Will Atwater, Tennessee Watson, Patrick McGrath and Sarah Fazio

Executive Editor: Stephen Smith

Executive Producer: Bill Buzenberg

Special thanks to Madison-Deane Initiative and Terrence Youk of Brooke Hollow Productions

Major funding for American RadioWorks comes from the Corporation for Public Broadcasting and the members of Minnesota Public Radio. Funding for The Hospice Experiment came from the J.L. Foundation.

CDs of this program are available for $12. Send a check or money order to American Public Media CDs, 45 East 7th Street, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101.

Back to - The Hospice Experiment

©2018 American Public Media